'1' -  : Currently unavailable.
  • '1' -  : Currently unavailable.
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Sean and Kathryn’s first duo album aptly named ” 1 “. With a range of songs firmly rooted in the traditional but under many different influences from their own range of musical experience.

Recorded: By Sean Lakeman at the Piano Kitchen, Devon. 2001.

Mastered by Mark Ellis at Propogation House.

Credits: Kathryn Roberts : Vocals / Piano / Flute / Clarinet / Sax

Sean Lakeman : Guitars.

  1. Granite Mill
  2. Joe Peel
  3. Lord Gregory *
  4. Once I had a sweethear
  5. Georgia Lee
  6. Spring
  7. The Lambs on the Green Hills
  8. The Drowned Lovers
  9. Lovely Nancy *
  10. The Maid with the Bonny Brown Hair

  11. – tracks taken from “The Dark Ages EP” by Equation. Kathryn Roberts, Sean Lakeman, Darren Edwards, Iain Goodall, James Crocker and Seth Lakeman appear on this collection. Made in Devon October 2001

Read more… close